Son Of Cheep Thrills

Son of Cheep Thrills

(Frank Zappa, CD, Rykodisc RCD 10581, April 27, 1999)

  1. WPLJ (Dobard/McDaniels) 2:52 (from Burnt Weeny Sandwich)
  2. Twenty Small Cigars 2:17 (from Chunga's Revenge)
  3. The Legend of The Golden Arches 3:27 (from Uncle Meat)
  4. Ya Hozna 6:26 (from Them Or Us)
  5. It Just Might Be A One-Shot Deal 4:16 (from Waka/Jawaka)
  6. Love of My Life (live version) 2:15 (from Tinsel Town Rebellion)
  7. Disco Boy (live soundtrack version) 3:51 (from Baby Snakes)
  8. Night School 4:47 (from Jazz From Hell)
  9. Sinister Footwear 2nd Mvt. (live version) 6:26 (from Make A Jazz Noise Here)
  10. The Idiot Bastard Son (live version) 2:39 (from You Can't Do That On Stage Anymore Vol. 2)
  11. What's New In Baltimore? 5:20 (from Frank Zappa Meets The Mothers Of Prevention)

Original recordings produced by FZ
Compiled by the original Joe Black
Intramural sports by David Greenberg
Sampler mastered by Toby Mountain
Pre-taping audience warm-up by David Baker
Artwerks by Cal Schenkel


All compositions by Frank Zappa except as noted
Site maintained by Román García Albertos
This page updated: 2018-03-18